18.04.2015 – I will return!

The silence before the Storm?
The date is set, the tickets are booked, I am coming back to the NWF!

For the first time since June 7th of last year, I will wrestle for my home promotion once again! And it was on that date that I wrestled the-then Norwegian Wrestling Federation champion Daniel Sebastian for the title, and lost, in controversial fashion. But that was then, and this is now, and I will get my chance to wrestle for the championship soon enough! Starting, on April 18th!

http://www.wrestling.no/2015/stormvarsel-han-er-tilbake/

Until then I will be busy doing schoolwork, and training as hard as I can to keep myself in shape for the show! But hasn’t been all about school and training.

I recently became a year older, a quarter of a century old in fact, and to celebrate that occation, I was given the opportunity to go see ‘The Phantom of the Opera’ in London on the weekend that was. I had the pleasure of accompanying a beautiful french lady coming over from Oslo to see her friends for the weekend, and for my first time going to a musical/opera, it was amazing. Merci beaucoup mademoiselle, Tu es magnifique!

Leave a comment